NFCC Announces Spring 2017 Academic Dean's List

Madison, FL - Twenty-seven North Florida Community College students have been named to the Academic Dean’s List at the conclusion of NFCC’s Spring Term 2017. The Academic Dean’s List recognizes outstanding academic achievement at the completion of each semester. Inclusion on the list is awarded to all full-time students who, during the term, have earned a grade point average of 3.50 to 3.74 on course work of at least 12 hours.

NFCC students recognized for academic achievement and named to the NFCC Academic Dean’s List are:

Hamilton County

Amanda K. Hughes, Jasper

Jefferson County

Carson D. Nennstiel, Monticello

Madison County

My'Asia D. Arnold, Greenville

Jennifer L. Blesy, Lee

Jarrett A. Briggs, Madison

Jackson Cruce , Greenville

Ceridwyn R. Griffis, Pinetta

Sarah K. Kauffman, Madison

Kimberly A. Mattair-Gallon, Madison

Katie A. Mays, Greenville

Ta'Neka S. McDaniel, Madison

McKenzie R. Miller, Madison

Savannah D. Salter, Lee

Darryl G. Wright, Greenville

Suwannee County

Lindsey C. Brickles, Live Oak

Juliana S. Brisbois, Live Oak

Destany R. Newbern, Branford

Natalie Sanchez, Live Oak

Luis A. Sandoval, Branford

Keiry Y. Soto Chavez, Live Oak

Nathan J. Sumner, McAlpin

Cary S. Winstead, Live Oak

Taylor County

Morgan M. Smith, Perry

Hillsborough County

Cheyenne A. Davis, Lithia

Leon County

Kyle M. Collins, Tallahassee

Manuel A. Rodriguez, Tallahassee

Lowndes County, GA

Sandra A. Miles, Valdosta

Congratulations to all students for their outstanding academic achievement. For information contact the Office of College Advancement, (850) 973-1653 or email