Last

First

Department

Email

Phone

Adams

Julie

Advisor

Adamsj@nfc.edu

850-973-9450

Akers

Larry

Director of Campus Safety

AkersL@nfc.edu

850-973-9477

Albritton

Elise

Coordinator of Academic Affairs

AlbrittonE@nfc.edu

850-973-9402

Bacot

Dr. Chris

Instructor, Human Anatomy and Physiology

BacotC@nfc.edu

850-973-1640

Bell

Ashley

RN Instructor

BellA@nfc.edu

850-973-1735

Bell

Denise

Coordinator of Student Activities & Student Center/Equity Coordinator

BellD@nfc.edu

850-973-9481

Bennett

Rebecca

Coordinator of Recruitment

BennettR@nfc.edu

850-973-9407

Bivens

Gwen

Testing & Records/Student Activities Assistant

BivensG@nfc.edu

850-973-9465

Boatman

Delvin

Academic Advisor

BoatmanD@nfc.edu

850-973-9436

Brandies

Jean

Coordinator of Data and Reports

BrandiesJ@nfc.edu

850-973-1664

Brave Heart

Sharon

Business and Accounting Technology Program Instructor

BraveHeartS@nfc.edu

850-973-1619

Brock

Jamen

Coordinator of Library Services

BrockJa@nfc.edu

850-973-9411

Brown

Michelle

Nursing Instructor

BrownMi@nfc.edu

850-973-9494

Bryce

Glenn

Mathematics Instructor

BryceG@nfc.edu

850-973-1676

Burkart, P.h.D

Carol

Biology Instructor

BurkartC@nfc.edu

850-973-1687

Burnett

Cindy

Coordinator of Technology and Support Services

BurnettC@nfc.edu

850-973-1672

Callaway

Denise

Coordinator of Early Childhood Education

CallawayD@nfc.edu

850-973-9449

Carter

Juli

Testing Center Manager

CarterJ@nfc.edu

850-973-9451

Combass

Gwen

Imaging Specialist

CombassG@nfc.edu

850-973-9489

Coody

Tyler

Executive Director of Employee Services

CoodyT@nfc.edu

850-973-9448

Davis

Rick

Director, Public Safety Academy

DavisR@nfc.edu

850-973-9492

Davis

Rusty

Instructional Coordinator, Advanced/Specialized Training, Public Safety Academy

DavisA@nfc.edu

850-973-9482

Doughty

Anna

Biology Instructor

DoughtyA@nfc.edu

850-973-1645

Dunkle

Cindy

Director of College Center in Perry

DunkleC@nfc.edu

850-973-9499

Dunkle

David

Associate Dean of Economic Development and Workforce Education

DunkleD@nfc.edu

850-973-9440

English

Linda

Coordinator of Physical Plant

EnglishL@nfc.edu

850-973-9445

Eustace

Bill

Advanced Manufacturing & Production Technology Program Instructor

EustaceB@nfc.edu

850-973-1670

Everhart

Jacob

Maintenance Worker

EverhartJ@nfc.edu

850-973-9444

Fagin

Shante

Career and Workforce Education Advisor | Recruitment, Advising & Retention

FaginS@nfc.edu

850-973-1662

Finley

Allison

Director of Communications & Recruitment

FinleyA@nfc.edu

850-973-1613

Fralix

Jessica

Digital and Multimedia Specialist

FralixJ@nfc.edu

850-973-9406

Franklin

Aaron

Network Infrastructure Specialist

FranklinA@nfc.edu

850-973-9443

Gamble

Windy

Director of Dual Enrollment

GambleW@nfc.edu

850-973-9490

Ginn

Michelle

Social Sciences Chair | Instructor of Sociology and Psychology

GinnM@nfc.edu

850-973-1729

Gonzales

Elizabeth

Coordinator of Academic Success Center

GonzalesE@nfc.edu

850-973-1719

Green

Cheri

Assoc. Director of Inst. Effectiveness

GreenC@nfc.edu

850-973-1678

Green

Robert

Maintenance Worker

GreenR@nfc.edu

850-973-9410

Greene

Willencia

Admissions Specialist, Enrollment Services

GreeneW@nfc.edu

850-973-1612

Grosskopf

John

NFC President

GrosskopfJ@nfc.edu

850-973-1601

Hagan

Snowey

Coordinator of Career and Transfer Center

HaganS@nfc.edu850-973-1605

Hallmark

Madison

Fiscal Asst. I Cashier

HallmarkM@nfc.edu850-973-1610

Hanna

Dr. Laura

English Instructor

HannaL@nfc.edu

850-973-1718

Harris

Daniel

Mathematics Instructor

HarrisD@nfc.edu

850-973-1649

Hasson

Don

Coordinator of CDL Program

HassonD@nfc.edu

850-973-9454

Hayes

Riley

Staff Assistant for Public Safety

HayesR@nfc.edu

850-973-9482

Haynes

Ashley

RN Instructor

HaynesA@nfc.edu

850-973-9476

Hernandez

Marco

Maintenance Worker

HernandezM@nfc.edu

850-973-9444

Hiers

Karen

Accommodations Specialist | Disability Resource Center

HiersK@nfc.edu

850-973-9403

Horne

Tammy

Coordinator of Technology and Support Services

HorneT@nfc.edu

850-973-9464

Jackson

Bennie

Housekeeping

Housekeeping@nfc.edu

850-973-9421

James

Desiree

Communications Specialist

JamesD@nfc.edu

850-973-1653

Kelley

Dr. Anna

Director of Nursing and Allied Health

KelleyA@nfc.edu

850-973-1789

Kinney

Robin

Staff Assistant | Advising

KinneyR@nfc.edu

850-973-1737

Kinsey

Brianna

Tutor Lab Manager

KinseyB@nfc.edu

850-973-9458

Kirkland

Mike

Director of Emergency Medical Services Programs

KirklandM@nfc.edu

850-973-1673

Lightfoot

Brandy

Financial Aid Specialist

LightfootB@nfc.edu850-973-1621

Maresch Ph.D.

Guenter

Physics, Astronomy & Mathematics Instructor | Physical and Biological Sciences Department Chair

MareschG@nfc.edu

850-973-1632

Mariappan Ph.D.

Manoharan

Chemistry Instructor

MariappanM@nfc.edu

850-973-1646

Mauldin

Mary F.

Recruitment Specialist/Dual Enrollment Coordinator

MauldinM@nfc.edu

850-973-1628

Mays

Dani

Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness

MaysD@nfc.edu

850-973-1665

McClung

Traci

Director of Resource Development

McClungT@nfc.edu

850-973-9416

McCullers

Paula

English Instructor & English and Communications Department Chair

MccullersP@nfc.edu

850-973-1715

McFadden

Thomas

Fiscal Assistant II - Purchasing

McfaddenT@nfc.edu

850-973-1675

McGuire

Nichole

Fiscal Assistant I/Payroll | Administrative Services

McGuireN@nfc.edu

850-973-1661

McNair

JaKiera

Career & Workforce Specialist

 McNairJ@nfc.edu

850-973-9454

Mesnard

Tara

Coordinator of Allied Health

MesnardT@nfc.edu

850-973-1626

Miller

Katie

Library Technical Assistant

MillerK@nfc.edu

850-973-9484

Molnar, Ph.D.

Greg

Biology Instructor

MolnarG@nfc.edu

850-973-1644

Moral

Nancy

ASC Learning Specialist

MoralN@nfc.edu

850-973-9458

Morgan

Ellie

Director of Learning Resources

MorganE@nfc.edu

850-973-9422

Morgan

Melanie

Director of Student Engagement

MorganM@nfc.edu

850-973-9434

Mullis

Matthew

Maintenance/HVAC

MullisM@nfc.edu

850-973-9444

Murfee

Lura

Coordinator, NSF STEM SEALs

SappL@nfc.edu

850-973-1660

Nelson

Hansel

Groundskeeper Supervisor

NelsonH@nfc.edu

850-973-9444

Nuessle

James

HVAC/R Instructor

NuessleJ@nfc.edu

850-973-9478

Page

Jennifer

VP of Academic/Student Affairs

PageJ@nfc.edu

850-973-1603

Palomino, Ph.D.

David

Psychology Instructor

PalominoD@nfc.edu

850-973-9425

Parker

Tina

P/T EMS Instructor

ParkerCl@nfc.edu

850-973-9493

Paulk

Elias

Speech, World Religion & History Instructor

PaulkE@nfc.edu

850-973-9413

Paulk, II

David

History, World Religion, & Philosophy Instructor

PaulkD@nfc.edu

850-973-9418

Peterson

Zackery

Administrative Asst.; Administrative Services

PetersonZ@nfc.edu

850-973-9438

Pleasant

Lori

Registrar

PleasantL@nfc.edu

850-973-9469

Pollock

Jackie

Staff Assistant | Live Oak Location

PollockJ@nfc.edu

386-364-5440

Reichert

Jhan

Library Technical Assistant

ReichertJ@nfc.edu

850-973-9485

Ring

Hillary

English Instructor

RingH@nfc.edu

850-973-1641

Robinson

Ginger

Controller

RobinsonG@nfc.edu.

850-973-9486

Rodgers

Micah

Dean of Administrative Services

RodgersM@nfc.edu

850-973-1604

Scarboro

Kim

Coordinator of Career and Workforce Education

ScarboroK@nfc.edu

850-973-9470

Siplin

Faith

Admissions and Records Specialist

SiplinF@nfc.edu

850-973-1622

Smith

Cameron

Academic Advisor

SmithC@nfc.edu

850-973-9462

Smith

Heather

Coordinator of Employee Services

SmithHe@nfc.edu

850-973-9487

Spence

Katherine

Nursing Instructor

SpenceK@nfc.edu

850-973-1633

Strickland

Glenn

Director of Physical Plant

StricklandG@nfc.edu

850-973-1616

Summers

Kristin

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

SummersK@nfc.edu

850-973-1630

Taylor

Phillip

Department Chair: Mathematics / Mathematics Instructor

TaylorP@nfc.edu

850-973-1647

Terry

Katie

Graduation Specialist | Enrollment and Student Services

TerryL@nfc.edu

850-973-1620

Thompson

Debbie

Admissions & Records Specialist

ThompsonD@nfc.edu

850-973-9405

Thompson

Lisa

Art Instructor

ThompsonL@nfc.edu

850-973-1642/9430

Thompson

Tena

Financial Aid Specialist

ThompsonT@nfc.edu

850-973-9468

Thompson

Wesley

Maintenance Worker

ThompsonW@nfc.edu

850-973-9444

Thornton

Annette

Fitness Center Coordinator

ThorntonA@nfc.edu

850-973-1639

Tucker

Tina

Director of Live Oak Location

TuckerT@nfc.edu

386-364-5093

Turner

Brooke

Director of Financial Aid

TurnerB@nfc.edu

850-973-1674

Valadez

Maricela

Nursing Faculty - RN Instructor

ValadezM@nfc.edu

850-973-9427

Valentine

Brienna

Scholarship Coordinator

ValentineB@nfc.edu

850-973-9417

Valentine

Nicholas

Technology and Support Services Specialist

ValentineN@nfc.edu

850-973-1733

Vickers

Wayne

Maintenance Mechanic

VickersW@nfc.edu

850-973-9444

Welch

Jay

Department Chair: History, Humanities, Fine Arts & Foreign Language / History Instructor

WelchJ@nfc.edu

850-973-9415

Wheeler

Michelle

Executive Assistant to the President; Coord. of Strategic Initiatives

WheelerM@nfc.edu

850-973-1618

Wilkerson

Margaret

Coordinator of  Communications

WilkersonM@nfc.edu

850-973-9424

Wilkerson

Philip

Director of
Advising,
Retention, and
Career Center

WilkersonP@nfc.edu

850-973-9455

Wyche

Lynn

Associate Dean of Student Life

WycheL@nfc.edu

850-973-9404