NFCC Announces Spring 2019 Academic Dean's List

Madison, FL – Forty-Four North Florida Community College students have been named to the Academic Dean’s List at the conclusion of NFCC’s Spring Term 2019. The Academic Dean’s List recognizes outstanding academic achievement at the completion of each semester. Inclusion on the list is awarded to all full-time students who, during the term, have earned a grade point average of 3.50 to 3.79 on course work of at least 12 hours.

NFCC students recognized for academic achievement and named to the NFCC Academic Dean’s List are:

Hamilton County

Taylor N. Cumbess

Zaevan G. Martin

Mary J. McKire

Jefferson County

Summer G. Dee

Lafayette County

Preston W. Edwards

Haley A. Murray

Kira D. Whittington

Madison County

Kylie E. Andrews

Savannah L. Brady

Michael J. Briggs

Justin L. Davis

DeShala T. Frazier

Kaylee B. Groover

Polet Luna

Trinity L. Mathis

Lynsie C. Robinson

Zacarias T. Rodriguez

Haley J. Rogers

Reese R. Rutherford

Kayla D. Schmigel

Logan F. Spindell

Avonnia Weatherspoon

Suwannee County

Celsi L. Bash

Shawnee R. Cobb

Andrew B. Cowin

Cayla B. Derringer

Jamie Green

Veronica Gregorio-Gonzalez

Abigail E. Harmon

Cody L. Johnson

Kellan B. Law

Shelby M. Smith

Logan J. Sullivan

Kimberly S. Threm-Mays

Taylor County

Ethan C. Johnson

Marissa D. Swindle

Danielle O. Worsham

Duval County

Whitney R. Perry

Leon County

Dylan N. Geer

Austin K. Pompey

Shada N. Salvas

Leah E. Shashaty

Micah M. Solari

KyTeria Y. Whitaker