NFC President’s List and Academic Dean’s List Announced for Spring 2022

MADISON, FL (June 2, 2022) – North Florida College is proud to recognize 113 Sentinels for outstanding academic achievement at the conclusion of its Spring Term 2022.

Students included in the President’s List are full-time students who, during the term, earned a grade point average of 3.8 or higher for at least 12 college credit hours of coursework.

Those who are recognized in the Academic Dean’s List have earned a grade point average of 3.50 to 3.79 on coursework of at least 12 hours.

President's List Honorees

Tekeshia Allen of Jasper

Cassey Andrews of Lee

Wilder Andrews of Live Oak

Renarda Arnold of Madison

Vicki Bass of Perry

Margaret Boyd of Greenville

Jason Brookins of Monticello

Takiesha Brown of Valdosta

Kaiya Burnam of Jennings

Coby Campbell of Live Oak

Chiara Caputo of Perry

Da'Keria Choice of Madison

Jennifer Chun of Perry

Philip Copeland of Quitman

CaliAnn Daniel of Live Oak

Brianna Davis of Madison

Nicole Davis of Perry

Tiffanie Denmark of Live oak

Kinley Dorman of Perry

Zachary Driggers of Jasper

Kaylee Driver of Perry

Cassandra Ellington of Pinetta

Rhyne Elliott of Youngstown

Joshua Futrell of Havana

Kinsey Goodman of Perry

Faith Goyette of Live Oak

Kerby Hanson of Mayo

Abigail Harmon of Live Oak

Madalynn Harmon of Live Oak

Hannah Hawkins of Jennings

Crystal Heimbuch of Hahira

Victoria Herring of Valdosta

Brianna Horton of Perry

Shania Hurst of Live Oak

Destiney Jackson of Mayo

Jacqueline Johnson of Quincy

Laura Johnson of Jasper

Carl Joiner of Madison

Tamera King of Madison

Ariana Lane of O Brien

Wyatt Liles of Mayo

Julianna Lindsey of Perry

Simmora Lott of Greenville

Mallory McCray of Mayo

Taneka McDaniel of Madison

Amanda Miley of Jasper

Robert Navarro-Reyes of Madison

Seth Noyes of Live Oak

Joy O'Quinn of Greenville

Brianna Parker of Greenville

Sarah Paulus of Perry

Tyler Platt of Greenville

Trissa Proveaue of Lee

Dominic Rosado of Live Oak

Ashley Sellers of Perry

Maria Sessa of Madison

Ethan Shannon of Tallahassee

Colby Sparkman of Perry

Hayden Swartz of Live Oak

Naomi Tanui of Tallahassee

Kayla Thomas of Live Oak

Makayla Walker of Greenville

Timothy Warfel of Jasper

Kian Wheeler of Perry

Benjamin Whigham of Madison

Susan Wilkerson of Madison

Dimitri Williams of Perry

Ezekiel Woloszyn of O Brien

Brandon Young of Perry

Academic Dean's List Honorees

Desirea Alexander of Perry

Cayla Anastasio of Live Oak

Taneeka Barfield of Madison

Nemi Bonnie of Tallahassee

Grayson Boyd of Greenville

Emma Rae Byers of Live Oak

Gracie Clements of Live Oak

Alana Demps of Madison

Marina Edwards of Monticello

Holly English of Perry

Hannah Evans of Perry

Valerie Gibson of Perry

Rakayla Harris of Madison

Mahogani Hawkins of Madison

Savannah Hawkins of Jennings

Christopher Hendry of Perry

Madeline Hingson of Live Oak

Sarah Hunt of Perry

Brittanie Johnson of Crawfordville

Ivelissie Lee of Madison

Ethan Leeman of Monticello

Logan Linton of Perry

Bethany Mabey of Live Oak

Lindsey Martin of Live Oak

Kalyan McMullen of Perry

Sadira Mendoza of Live Oak

Shamira Mendoza of Live Oak

Isaac Mincks of Stockton

Carston Palmer of Live Oak

Farron Perry of Madison

Brittany Peters of Quincy

Sarah Plain of Monticello

Abigail Ratliff of Perry

Jarrett Roland of Greenville

Lindsay Self of Lake City

Carlissa Shuler of Monticello

Tiffany Smigiel of Perry

Laura Watson of Live Oak

Ginger Whiddon of Perry

Breashia Williams of Perry

Michael Williams of Live Oak

Teresa Williams of Live Oak

Sierra Wolf of Mayo

Ryan Yelverton of Perry

Congratulations to these outstanding Sentinels.

For more information about NFC, call 850-973-2288 or email